Open doors at Gaia's atelier

Open doors at Gaia's atelier

ArtØstermarieFriday, 11th September, Saturday, 12th September, Sunday, 13th September, Monday, 14th September, Tuesday, 15th September, Wednesday, 16th September, Thursday, 17th September, Friday, 18th September, Saturday, 19th September, Sunday, 20th September
Show My cultureweek
Gaia Armyrantis Trampedach keeps the doors open in her atelier throughout the whole Culture Week, so come by a young artist's workshop and watch her newest works, break the piggybank or get a nice chat about art in exciting artistic surroundings!

Practical info

Find your way

See on Google Maps

Place

Godthåbsvej 29A 3751 Østermarie

Date

Friday, 11th September, Saturday, 12th September, Sunday, 13th September, Monday, 14th September, Tuesday, 15th September, Wednesday, 16th September, Thursday, 17th September, Friday, 18th September, Saturday, 19th September, Sunday, 20th September

Time

11.00 - 16.00

Entrance fee

Free

Web

Culture Trail

Art

Comments

Udover åbne atelierdøre holder Gaia croquis tegnekursus for gæster med kulturbadge på Østermarie dagen den 15!